Penn Manor vs. Manheim Twp. - L-L League field hockey championships

Penn Manor's Riley Robinson (19) works the ball towards the Manheim Twp. goal during first half action of an L-L League field hockey championships at Conestoga Valley High School Thursday Oct. 21, 2021.

The 2021 Lancaster-Lebanon League field hockey all-league selections were announced Wednesday night at the league’s season-end all-star banquet. The selections were made by L-L coaches. Those selections are listed below.

Riley Robinson, forward, Penn Manor

Lillian Buckwalter, forward, Conestoga Valley

Lauren Leister, midfielder, Warwick

Annie Bibus, back, Penn Manor

Maddie Kurtz, back, Manheim Township

Cecily Charles, goalkeeper, Penn Manor

Emma Miller, midfielder, Donegal

Mallory Kline, midfielder, Ephrata

Gracyn Schmidt, back, Ephrata

Jessica Seidel, forward, Elco

Erin Gonzalez, forward, Garden Spot

Allison Cooper, defender, Annville-Cleona

Ellie Lefever, midfielder, Lancaster Mennonite

What to Read Next