You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Help

News Desk

(717) 291-8622

news@LNPnews.com

General Inquiries

(717) 291-8811

 

Delivery Issues

(717) 291-8611

circdispatch@LNPnews.com

Sports Desk

(717) 291-8666

sports@LNPnews.com

Classifieds

(717) 291-8711

class@LNPnews.com

 Weeklies (dial 717)

Lancaster Farming: (717) 733-6397

The Ephrata Review: (717) 733-3555 and (717) 733-6397

Lititz Record: (717) 626-2191


Tom Murse

Managing Editor, News & Sports

(717) 481-6021

tmurse@LNPnews.com

 

Ted Sickler

Managing Editor, Features & Special Projects

(717) 291-8756

tsickler@LNPnews.com

 

Barbara Hough Huesken

Community Liaison

(717) 481-7335

broda@LNPnews.com

 

Lori Goodlin

Content and Production Editor

(717) 481-6003

lgoodlin@LNPnews.com

 

Abby Rhoad

Visual Editor

(717) 481-6116

arhoad@LNPnews.com

 

Suzanne Cassidy

Opinion Editor

(717) 291-8694

scassidy@LNPnews.com

 

Stephanie Sadowski 

Digital Editor

(717) 481-6023

ssadowski@LNPnews.com

 


 

Abreu, Diana

Page Designer 

(717) 481-6103

dabreu@LNPnews.com

 

Bert, Bill

Copy Editor/Page Designer

(717) 481-6010

bbert@LNPnews.com

 

Blackburn, Andy

Photographer

ablackburn@LNPnews.com

 

Blest, Lindsey

Staff Writer

(717) 291-8673

lblest@LNPnews.com

 

Buckwalter, Tim

Deputy Assistant Content Editor

(717) 291-8715

tbuckwalter@LNPnews.com

 

Bumsted, Brad

Caucus Bureau Chief, Harrisburg Bureau Chief for LNP + LancasterOnline

(717) 514-1032

bbumsted@caucuspa.com

 

Byrne, Dave

Sports Reporter

(717) 291-8666

dbyrne@LNPnews.com

 

Byrne, Kevin

Sports Reporter

(717) 291-8666

kbyrne@LNPnews.com

 

Cody, Dave

Copy Editor/Page Designer

(717) 481-6108

dcody@LNPnews.com

 

Cornelius, Earle

Faith & Values Reporter

(717) 291-8738

ecornelius@LNPnews.com

 

Crable, Ad

Agriculture, Land Use & Environment Reporter

(717) 481-6029

acrable@LNPnews.com

 

Daminger, Kathy

Entertainment Reporter

(717) 481-6015

kdaminger@LNPnews.com

 

Emlet, Chris

Artist

(717) 291-8870

cemlet@LNPnews.com

 

Esbenshade, Claudia

Social Media Manager

(717) 291-2994

cesbenshade@LNPnews.com

 

Ferguson, Jon

Assistant Content Editor for Entertainment and Features

(717) 291-8839

jferguson@LNPnews.com

  

Geli, Alex

Education Reporter

(717) 481-8496

ageli@LNPnews.com

 

Gonzalez, Junior

Staff Writer

(717) 481-6032

jgonzalez@LNPnews.com

 

Gross, Mike

Sports Reporter

(717) 291-8688

mgross@LNPnews.com

 

Gross, Tim

Sports Reporter

(717) 291-8677

tgross@LNPnews.com

 

Grubic, Penny

Page Designer

(717) 481-6105

pgrubic@LNPnews.com

 

Harper, Doug

Copy Editor/Page Designer

(717) 481-6143

dharper@LNPnews.com

 

Hawkes, Jeff

Lancaster County Reporter

(717) 481-6141

jhawkes@LNPnews.com

 

Hess, Randy

Photographer

rhess@LNPnews.com

 

Hightower, Wanika

Editorial Assistant

(717) 481-6122

whightower@LNPnews.com

 

Holahan, Jane

Entertainment Reporter

(717) 481-6016

jholahan@LNPnews.com

 

Janci, Jenelle

Entertainment and Music Reporter

(717) 291-8647

jjanci@LNPnews.com

 

Janesch, Sam

Political Reporter

(717) 481-6024

sjanesch@LNPnews.com

 

Kauffman, Pete

Copy Editor/Page Designer

(717) 481-6125

pkauffman@LNPnews.com

 

Kensinger, Jed

Correspondent Coordinator

(717) 399-6500 

jkensinger@LNPnews.com

 

Knudsen, Paula

Caucus Reporter

(717) 951-6314

pknudsen@caucuspa.com

 

Kopf, Jen

Home & Garden and Food Reporter

(717) 291-8644

jkopf@LNPnews.com

 

Lohr, Ty

Staff Writer

(717) 481-6140

tlohr@lnpnews.com

 

Long, Michael

Copy Editor/Page Designer

(717) 291-8687

mlong@LNPnews.com

 

Loose, Jim

Copy Editor/Page Designer

(717) 481-6002

jloose@LNPnews.com

 

Marschka, Dan

Photographer

(717) 291-8877

dmarschka@LNPnews.com

 

Marschka, Valerie

Editorial Assistant

(717) 399-6607

vmarschka@LNPnews.com

 

McKenna, Chris

A1 Editor

(717) 291-8615

cmckenna@lnpnews.com

 

Meko, Hurubie

Staff Writer

(717) 481-6107

hmeko@lnpnews.com

 

Mekeel, Tim

Business Reporter

(717) 481-6030

tmekeel@LNPnews.com

 

Mellon, Ryan

Site Producer

(717) 481-6127

rmellon@LNPnews.com

 

Miller, Mickayla

Site Producer

(717) 481-6146

mjmiller@lnpnews.com

 

Montgomery, Dirk

Sports Reporter

(717) 291-8666

dmontgomery@LNPnews.com

 

Negley, Erin

Features Reporter

(717) 291-8690

enegley@LNPnews.com

  

Orr, Bob

Copy Editor/Page Designer

(717) 481-6027

borr@LNPnews.com

 

Otto, Chris

Assistant Content Editor for Sports

(717) 291-8662

cotto@LNPnews.com

 

Patton, Elizabeth

Copy Editor/Page Designer

(717) 481-6005

epatton@LNPnews.com

 

Pugliese, Diana

Sports Reporter

(717) 291-8666

dpugliese@LNPnews.com

 

Reinhart, Jeff 

Sports Reporter

(717) 291-8778

jreinhart@lnpnews.com

 

Rios, Alejandro

Assistant Content Editor for Breaking and General News

(717) 481-8487

arios@LNPnews.com

 

Shahan, Blaine

Lead Photographer

(717) 481-8486

bshahan@LNPnews.com

  

Spidle, Todd

Artist

(717) 295-5062

tspidle@LNPnews.com

 

Stauffer, Heather

Business and Healthcare Reporter

(717) 481-6022

hstauffer@LNPnews.com

 

Stuhldreher, Tim

City Reporter

(717) 481-6137

tstuhldreher@LNPnews.com

 

Tennis, Vinny

Photographer

(717) 951-8631

vtennis@LNPnews.com

 

Thompson, Laura

Assistant Sports Editor

(717) 291-8699

lthompson@LNPnews.com

 

Umble, Chad

Economy/Innovation & Disruption Reporter

(717) 291-8718

cumble@LNPnews.com

 

Walk, John

Sports Reporter

(717) 291-8730

jwalk@LNPnews.com

 

Walker, Carter

Lancaster County government reporter

(717) 481-6013

cwalker@LNPnews.com

 

Wereschagin, Mike

Caucus Reporter

(412) 303-5101

mwereschagin@caucuspa.com

 

Wenger, Suzette

Photographer

(717) 291-8769

swenger@LNPnews.com

 

Wilson, Burt

Sports Reporter

(717) 291-8780

bwilson@LNPnews.com

 

Wolf, Paula

Opinion

(717) 291-8692

pwolf@LNPnews.com

 

Wright, Mary Ellen

Food Reporter

(717) 481-6131

mwright@LNPnews.com