Lititz Borough sign zonepic

Lititz Borough sign.

When: Lititz Borough Council reorganization meeting, Jan. 3.

What happened: Three reelected Borough Council members — Christine Sensenich, Stephen Lee and Kendrick Mobley — were sworn in by Mayor Timothy Snyder.

Who’s who: Lititz Borough Council reappointed Shane Weaver as president, with Stephen Lee as vice president and Andrew Greiner as president pro tempore. The other borough council members are David Brubaker and student member Carter Hain.

Key appointments: Borough Council reappointed Sue Ann Barry as borough secretary and treasurer. Borough engineer is David Miller/Associates. Borough solicitor is Barley Snyder. Mike Enck and Gary Cassidy were reappointed to the Uniform Construction Code Board of Appeals.

Next meeting: Borough Council will meet again Jan. 25.

What to Read Next